Contact List

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Name

Position

Phone

Fax

E-mail


 

 

 

 

Inside Sales

 

 

 

 

Shanna Boney

Account Manager

901-525-5000

901-575-3322

sboney@delta-metals.com







 

 

 

 

Outside Sales

 

 

 

 

Larry Carson

MS Sales

662-226-7654

662-226-7654

lcarson@cableone.net

Chuck Weaver

TN, AR, MO Sales

901-652-3301

901-575-3322

cweaver@delta-metals.com


            


 



                                 


 

 

 

Marketing

Dennis Starr

Coated Products Mgr

901-525-5000

901-575-3322

dstarr@delta-metals.com

 

Quality Assurance

 

 

 

 

Billy Sanders

QA Manager

901-525-5000

901-527-5423

bsanders@delta-metals.com


 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Accounts Payable/Receivable

 

 

 

 

Kay Keeney

Office Manager

901-525-5000

901-575-3306

 


 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Employment Opportunities

 

 

 

 

James Moranville

Human Resource Manager

901-525-5000

901-575-3306

jmoranville@delta-metals.com



 

 

 

 

Management

 

 

 

 

Gary Anderson

Chief Executive Officer

 

901-575-3306

 

Darren Aghabeg

President

901-525-5000

901-575-3306

aghabeg@delta-metals.com